Chair:  John Doolan

Vice Chair, membership:  Renos Georgiou

Vice Chair, general:   Ann Harrison

Secretaries:  Caroline Pitrakou & Chris Myers

Treasurer:  Rachel Shaw

Communications Officer:  John Doolan

Policy Officer:  Michelle Vince

Women’s Officer:  Susan Ballard

LGBTQ+ Officer:  Christian Gray

BAME Officer:  Elodie Mayo

Political Education Officer:  Vacant

Fundraising Officer: Richard Butler

Disability Officer:  Vacant

Trade Union Liaison Officer:  Dan Ozarow

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search