Chair:  Ann Harrison  chair@hertslabour.org.uk

Vice Chair, membership:  Chris Myers  vicechairmembership@hertslabour.org.uk

Vice Chair, general:   Vacant  vicechairgeneral@hertslabour.org.uk

Secretaries:  John Doolan  secretary@hertslabour.org.uk

Treasurer:  Rachel Shaw  treasurer@hertslabour.org.uk

Communications Officer:  Nik Oakley  comms@hertslabour.org.uk

Policy Officer:  Michelle Vince  policy@hertslabour.org.uk

Women’s Officer:  Di Hoeksma  women@hertslabour.org.uk

LGBTQ+ Officer:  Christian Gray  lgbtq@hertslabour.org.uk

BAME Officers:  Elodie Mayo & Kumail Jaffer  bame@hertslabour.org.uk

Political Education Officer:  Vacant  politicaleducation@hertslabour.org.uk

Fundraising Officer: Richard Butler  fundraising@hertslabour.org.uk

Disability Officer:  Vacant  disability@hertslabour.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer:  Vacant  tuliaison@hertslabour.org.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search